October 13 Book Tour The third installment in the haunting Dead Dreamer series.

ToReaptheSpirit.jpg

To Reap the Spirit

Expected Publication Date: October 13th, 2020

Genre: New Adult/ Urban Fantasy

Sanguis daretur. Ignis invocavit.

The third installment in the haunting Dead Dreamer series.

Somehow Brenna Whit has survived to her junior year at Nephesburg College. Despite all odds, she’s fought against the Gatekeepers and lived. But the battle for the Fade has only just begun.

New pieces have been added to the board.

The Fade opens to the Veil.

And a Shade from the past returns.

With Brenna’s secret out, everyone is after her: dead and living alike. Those from across the sea have come and they’re determined to regain control of their broken faction.

Questions will be answers

Fires will be lit

Chaos will reign

Coming Soon!

"For fans of Buffy and Supernatural"

My Books

I'm a CREEP for The 13 Days of CREEPMAS

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published